Kastilo Technische Gewebe GmbH

Contact form - For general inquiries

The fast way to get in touch with us. Please fill out the address fields and write us your questions, requests or just a comment. Many Thanks!

 

I have read and understood the privacy policy
and agree to the storage of my data for the purpose of contacting me

Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com

 

Executive Director

Stefan von Neubeck
Executive Director

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Address:

Kastilo Technische Gewebe GmbH
August-Nagel-Straße 16
89079 Ulm-Einsingen
Germany

Tel: +49 (7305) 96900
Fax: +49 (7305) 969040
E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Web: www.kastilo.de

 

Our Team

Stefan von Neubeck
Executive Director

> Info@kastilo.de

Kurt Kümmerle
Technology

> kuemmerle@kastilo.de

Arpad Kovacs
Sales International

kovacs@kastilo.de

Peter Härle
Production

> haerle@kastilo.de

Dr. Matthias Grübel
Development

> gruebel@kastilo.de

Franziska von Neubeck
Quality Management

> fvn@kastilo.de

Yusra Can
Administration

> Yusra.can@kastilo.de

Inge Kneissle
Accounting

> kneissle@kastilo.de

Gudrun von Neubeck
Payments

> gvn@kastilo.de

Florian Habermann
Shipping and order processing Germany, Europe

> habermann@kastilo.de

Ender Toprak
Sales, export and order processing to other countries

> toprak@kastilo.de

Note on privacy and cookies

We want to make sure that our website is user-friendly and we are constantly working to improve it. If you use our website, you agree to our privacy policy and the use of cookies.
More information

accept